Back to Top

Help & Support

Get instant answers 24/7

Top > Questions & Answers

How do I disable a filtering rule?

When a message is blocked and there is a designated filtering rule number listed on the message, you can disable the rule as follows:

  1. Go to the either the Quarantine+ viewer for inbound messages or the Outbound viewer for outbound messages and locate the message that was blocked.
     
  2. Click on the by blue rule number listed on the message and follow the instructions provided.

You can manage what rules you've disabled by going to Settings > Disable filter rules.


Last updated November 23, 2022